Faculty

Itzik Ben-Itzhak
Distinguished Professor
331 Cardwell or Remote
ibi@phys.ksu.edu
Itzik Ben-Itzhak
Matt Berg
Associate Professor
307 Cardwell
matt.berg@phys.ksu.edu
Matthew J. Berg
Cosmin Blaga
Assistant Professor
332 Cardwell
blaga@phys.ksu.edu
Cosmin Blaga
Tim Bolton
Professor and Head
118 Cardwell
(785) 532-1664
bolton@phys.ksu.edu
Tim Bolton
Kevin Carnes
Research Professor
29 Cardwell
(785) 532-2662
kdc@phys.ksu.edu
Kevin Carnes
Amit Chakrabarti
Professor
326 Cardwell
(785) 532-1625
amitc@phys. ksu.edu
Amit Chakrabarti
Brett DePaola
Professor
503 Cardwell
depaola@phys.ksu.edu
Brett DePaola
Brett Esry
Chapin Distinguished Professor
325 Cardwell
esry@phys.ksu.edu
Brett Esry
Charles Fehrenbach
Research Assistant Professor
17 Cardwell
(785) 532-3461
macf@phys.ksu.edu
Charles Fehrenbach
Barbara Fennell
Associate Teaching Professor
16 Cardwell
bfennell@phys.ksu.edu
Barbara Fennell
Bret Flanders
Professor
310 Cardwell
(785) 532-1614
bret.flanders@phys.ksu.edu
Bret Flanders
Loren Greenman
Associate Professor
308 Cardwell
lgreenman@phys.ksu.edu
Loren Greenman
Glenn Horton-Smith
Chapin Professor
32B Cardwell
(785) 532-6476
gahs@phys.ksu.edu
Glenn Horton-Smith
Andrew Ivanov
Professor
10 Cardwell
(785) 532-1699
aivanov@phys.ksu.edu
Andrew Ivanov
Ketino Kaadze
Associate Professor
43B Cardwell (On Sabbatical)
(785) 532-1608
keti@phys.ksu.edu
Keti Kaadze
Vinod Kumarappan
Associate Professor
328 Cardwell
vinod@phys.ksu.edu
Vinod Kumarappan
J.T. Laverty
Associate Professor
36C Cardwell
(785) 532-1526
laverty@phys.ksu.edu
J.T. Laverty
Chii-Dong Lin
Distinguished Professor
230 Cardwell
cdlin@phys.ksu.edu
Chii-Dong Lin
Brandi Lohman
Instructor & Director of Undergraduate Labs
401 Cardwell

bcl6677@phys.ksu.edu
Brandi Lohman
Yurii Maravin
Professor
11 Cardwell (On Sabbatical)
(785) 532-1638
maravin@phys.ksu.edu
Yurii Maravin

Nino Matcharadze
Instructor
20 Cardwell
(785) 532-1638
nino@ksu.edu

Nino Matcharadze

Janae Mooty

Academic Advisor
15 Cardwell
(785) 532-1909
jmooty@ksu.edu

Janae Mooty

Arjun Nepal
Research Assistant Professor
316 Cardwell
(785) 532-1642
anepal@phys.ksu.edu

Arjun Nepal
Michael O'Shea
Professor & Associate Head
106 Cardwell
mjoshea@phys.ksu.edu
Michael O'Shea

John Pratt
Instructor
402 Cardwell
jcpratt@phys.ksu.edu

John Pratt
Bharat Ratra
Distinguished Professor
32A Cardwell
(785) 532-6265
ratra@phys.ksu.edu
Bharat Ratra
Daniel Rolles
Associate Professor
327 Cardwell (On Sabbatical)
(785) 532-1615
rolles@phys.ksu.edu
Daniel Rolles
Artem Rudenko
Cortelyou-Rust Professor
306 Cardwell
(785) 532-4470
rudenko@phys.ksu.edu
Artem Rudenko
Kell Ruhnow
Instructor
(785) 532-1639
20 Cardwell
daenzerkelley@phys.ksu.edu
Kell Ruhnow
Lado Samushia
Associate Professor
13 Cardwell
lado@phys.ksu.edu
Lado Samushia
Eleanor Sayre
Professor
329 Cardwell (On Leave)
esayre@phys.ksu.edu
Eleanor Sayre
Jeremy Schmit
Professor
330 Cardwell
schmit@phys.ksu.edu
Jeremy Schmit
Uwe Thumm
Distinguished Professor
212 Cardwell
(785) 532-1613
thumm@phys.ksu.edu
Uwe Thumm
Gary Wysin
Professor
309 Cardwell
wysin@phys.ksu.edu
Gary Wysin